can i get a hand here

WinEQ 1.x Lite discussion

Moderators: Lavish Software Team, Moderators

Post Reply
mergood
Non-Subscriber
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 8:44 pm

can i get a hand here

Post by mergood » Wed Feb 16, 2005 6:00 pm

im tring to set up a hot key to use the key ` to switch windows for eq im new to this i new how to do it with eqw and would love to know which global hot setting i need to set with that key



thx mergood

Lax
Owner
Posts: 6632
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 6:08 pm

Post by Lax » Wed Feb 16, 2005 6:19 pm

Go into the hotkeys in the WinEQ global preferences, and change "CTRL+ALT+X" to `

Post Reply