Fast Switching (EQ1)

Discussion of Inner Space

Moderators: Lavish Software Team, Moderators

Locked
deadperch
GamingTools Subscriber
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:10 am

Fast Switching (EQ1)

Post by deadperch » Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:59 am

Recently I have been running into problem switching from 1 session to another if the one I am moving from is zoning. I could understand if that is normal but I used to be able to switch to the next toon after hitting the zoneline. I'm not sure if it is my profile or an update wit the client?

Thanks,

Lax
Owner
Posts: 6632
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 6:08 pm

Post by Lax » Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:19 pm

This is an ISBoxer question and should indeed be on the ISBoxer forums, as with this nearly identical post from today: http://isboxer.com/forum/viewtopic.php? ... 506#p40370

Keep an eye on that thread for information. Thanks!

Locked