EQPlayNice pro only?

WinEQ 2.0 Pro discussion and support

Moderators: Lavish Software Team, Moderators

Post Reply
Symlink
GamingTools Subscriber
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:30 pm

EQPlayNice pro only?

Post by Symlink » Mon May 08, 2017 10:37 pm

Is EQPlayNice a WinEQ2 pro-only feature now? It wasn't working under a free account so I subbed to try out isboxer. Now WinEQ2 EQPlaynice is working as expected.

Lax
Owner
Posts: 6632
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 6:08 pm

Post by Lax » Tue May 09, 2017 5:13 am

The Rendering Limiting feature has always been limited to Pro.

Symlink
GamingTools Subscriber
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:30 pm

Post by Symlink » Tue May 09, 2017 11:11 am

Ok. I've been away from EQ for a while and didn't remember that.

Post Reply