The everquest option is suddenly missing from wineq2

WinEQ 2.0 Lite discussion

Moderators: Lavish Software Team, Moderators

Post Reply
Balgias
Non-Subscriber
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 9:08 pm

The everquest option is suddenly missing from wineq2

Post by Balgias » Mon Sep 28, 2015 10:55 am

I had just loaded up wineq2 when I noticed that the option to boot up everquest through it is straight up gone, what gives ? all the other games are present in it.

Lax
Owner
Posts: 6632
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 6:08 pm

Post by Lax » Mon Sep 28, 2015 11:05 am

Open the WinEQ 2 Preferences window. Under EverQuest, make sure "Hide Context Menu" is off; this will hide it from the main WinEQ 2 menu :)

Balgias
Non-Subscriber
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 9:08 pm

Post by Balgias » Mon Sep 28, 2015 11:27 am

Lax wrote:Open the WinEQ 2 Preferences window. Under EverQuest, make sure "Hide Context Menu" is off; this will hide it from the main WinEQ 2 menu :)
oh, duh, thanks xD

Post Reply